81

73

## **PALPA ELECTION RESULT 2008-2010**

Total Votes Active Pilots	435
Total Votes Casted	410
% of Votes Casted	94.3%

Total Votes Retired Pilots	0
Total Votes Casted	0
% of Votes Casted	0.0%

PRESIDENT		
Capt. Imran Usman	153	
Capt. Haroon Abdullah	151	
Capt. Khalid Hamza	95	
Capt. Basharat Choudhry	08	

JOINT SECRETARY	
F/O Sohail Ahmed	173
Capt. T. M. Rabbani	164
F/O Zahid Barola	164
Capt. Nadeem Choudhry	143
Capt. Irshad Khan	104
F/O Tariq Samad	90
Capt. Jamil Shaikh	86
Capt. Salim Ahmed	82

Capt. Riffat Saeed

Capt. Ahmer Malik

VICE PRESIDENT	
Capt. Sohail Baluch	149
Capt. Tariq Ranjha	118
Capt. Anwar Siddiqui	84
Capt. Tahir	55

<b>EXECUTIVE MEMBERS</b>
(RETIRED/MEDICALLY GROUNDED)
Capt. Shahid Ali (Un-opposed)
Capt. Zubair Subhani (Un-opposed)

<b>GENERAL SECRETARY</b>	
F/O Arif Majeed	159
Capt. Munib Mufti	138
Capt. Mohsin	107

TREASURER	
Capt. Sadiq Rehman	208
F/O. R. A. Hussain	187

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER			
Capt. Aitzaz	354	Capt. Irfan Faiz	169
Capt. Murad Arbab	251	Capt. Syed Salim	162
F/O M. Khalid	219	Capt. Ayesha Rabia	109
Capt. Aziz-ur-Rehman	205	F/O Janjua	106
F/O Baber Zaheer	198	F/O Jehanzeb	105
Capt. Tanveer	181	F/O Shehzad Ali	97
Capt. Aurangzeb Khan	171	F/O Fahim Khan	92
Capt. Shahbaz	169	Capt. Eizaad Ali	85

Capt. Musawwar

6022008

**Chairman Election Committee** 

Capt. Askari

**Member Election Committee** 

160208.

Capt. Imtiaz Hussain Member Election Committee