PALPA Executive Committee




PALPA Executive Committee

Principal Office Bearers:

  • Capt. Ch. Salman Riaz, President
  • Capt. Bijarani, Vice President
  • Capt. Narejo, General Secretary
  • Capt. Qasim Qadir, Joint Secretary-I
  • Capt. Humayun Malik, Joint Secretary-II
  • Capt. Mudassar Mushtaq, Joint Secretary-III
  • Capt. Haseeb, Treasurer

Executive Committee Members:

  • Capt. Waqas Hussain
  • Capt. Omer Rashid
  • FO Tariq M. Yahya
  • FO Jehanzeb Khanzada
  • Capt. Ahmed Ala
  • Capt. Majid Akhter
  • Capt. Fayyaz

Retired Members:

  • Capt. (Rtd) Zubair Subhani
  • Capt. (Rtd) Anwar Adil


To provide safe and efficient mode of air travel with zero tolerance for unsafe operation.


To work closely with all air operators within pakistan to strengthen the unity of pilots and be heard as a national voice of pilots.